Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   view instructions »


  Class Title   CEU
CE Health Beyond the Teeth: The Time is Now!
Presenter: Doug Thompson, D.D.S.
During this CE webinar, attendees will learn:
• That salivary or molecular diagnostics can assist in periodontal disease management.
• How inflammation generated from oral conditions associates with the vascular disease process as well as other systemic risks.
• That augmenting, or rebranding, a traditional reparative/restorative dental practice is possible with awareness about how oral health issues contribute to total body wellness.
• How our periodontal therapy teams are on the front lines of this movement.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 11/27/18  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Wed 11/28/18   0:00 AM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS


Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.